Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Members logon to access full website features

UK Based Foot & Ankle Fellowships

Fellowship Name Lead Consultant  Duration Salaried  
Contact
Aintree University Hospital, Liverpool
 Mr Andy Molloy
12 months
Yes
andymolloy3@gmail.com
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Trust Mr Andrew "Fred" Robinson 12 months  Yes
fredthefoot@virginmedia.com
Royal Bournemouth Mr Heath Taylor 12 months  Yes
heathtaylor@me.com
Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Trust
Mr Ian Sharpe
6-12 months
 Yes

iansharpe@nhs.net
adrianhughes@nhs.net

Glasgow Mr C Senthil Kumar 6 months  Yes
senthil.kumar@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
jane.madeley@nhs.net
Fortius Clinic Sports F & A Fellowship (Chelsea & Westminster) Mr James Calder 6-12 months Yes
ingrid.sutton@fortiusclinic.com
Fortius Clinic & Imperial Hospital
Mr P Rosenfeld, Mr Tudur-Jones, Mr Mushtaq
6-12 months
No
Footandankle@fortiusclinic.com
Cardiff & Vale Orthopaedic Centre Mr Rhys Thomas 6-12 months Yes
Rhyshthomas@mac.com
Leicester Foot & Ankle Unit

Miss P Allen,
Mr A Best,
Mr M Bhatia,
Mr J Mangwani

6-12 months
Yes

peallen@doctors.org.uk

jmangwani@hotmail.com 

Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre, Oxford Mr Rogers, Sharp, Brown
6-12 months
Yes

rick.brown@ouh.nhs.uk

Portsmouth

Mr Billy Jowett 12 months Yes  

billyjowett@gmail.com

Royal Liverpool
Mr Chris Walker
6-12 months
Yes
c.r.walker@me.com
RNOH Mr Dishan Singh 6 months Yes
dishan.singh@rnoh.nhs.uk
Sheffield Mr Mark Davies & Mr Chris Blundell

12 months

2 posts

 Yes

 

 

mark.davies@sth.nhs.uk

chrisblundell.cb@gmail.com

Surrey Mr Anthony Sakellariou (Frimley) & Mr Matt Solan (Guildford) 12 months Yes
office@footandankleclinic.co.uk
(formal applications via BMJ/NHS Jobs advertisement)

Windsor

Mr Raman Dega

Mr Callum Clark

6 months  Yes

Raman.Dega@hwph-tr.nhs.uk
Callum.clark@fhft.nhs.uk

 

Wirral University Teaching Hospital Mr Mike Hennessy & Miss G Jackson 12 months Yes

mhennessy@nhs.net
South Manchester

Mr N Kurdy, Mr A Pillai & Ms A Fox 6-12 months Yes
anandpillai@UHSM.nhs.uk
Wrightington Hospital
Mr Robert Smith 6-12 months Yes
robert.smith2@wwl.nhs.uk
Royal Orthopaedic Hospital H Prem,
KP Meda &
J McKenzie 
6-12 months Yes
Hariprem1@hotmail.com
Oswestry
S Hill, N Makwana, A Bing, C Marquis
12 months  Yes
Simon.Hill@rjah.nhs.uk
AOC Bristol (2 Posts) Mr I Winson, Mr B Harries & Mr S Hepple  6-12 months Yes
ian.winson@nbt.nhs.uk
Gloucestershire Mr S Clint
12 months
 Yes

 simon.clint@glos.nhs.uk

Guys & St Thomas', London
Mr S Singh, Mr A Abbasian, Mr  R Walker, Mr A Latif 12 months
Yes
samrendu@yahoo.co.uk
Royal Tunbridge Wells Mr J Ritchie, Mr J Forder 6-12 months Yes
james.ritchie@doctors.org.uk
Mid Cheshire Mr D Machin  1 year  Yes
david.machin@mcht.nhs.uk
 Northumbria  Mr R Kakwani, Mr D Townshend, Mr A Murty  12 months  Yes    rajesh.kakwani@nhct.nhs.uk
           
 Overseas Fellowships:
         
Foot & Ankle Institute, Grenoble, France
Dr Yves Tourné
6 months
Yes
secretariat.drtourne@gmail.com


Contact Us

You can contact BOFAS online

 by telephone on 07847 281130

 or at the following postal address:

BOFAS PO Box 209 Bristol BS20 1DL

Donate to BOFAS

Find out how to donate to BOFAS.

Useful Links

Find BOFAS on Twitter

BOFAS Facebook page

You can see the BOFAS GDPR Privacy Statement here

This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org