Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Members logon to access full website features

UK Based Foot & Ankle Fellowships

Fellowship Name Lead Consultant  Duration Salaried   Next Available Slot Contact
Aintree University Hospital, Liverpool
 Mr Andy Molloy
12 months
Yes Feb 2018
andymolloy3@gmail.com
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Trust Mr Andrew "Fred" Robinson 12 months  Yes Feb 2019 fredthefoot@virginmedia.com
Royal Bournemouth Mr Heath Taylor 12 months  Yes Jan 2019 heathtaylor@me.com
Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Trust
Mr Ian Sharpe
6-12 months
 Yes Aug 2017

iansharpe@nhs.net
adrianhughes@nhs.net

Glasgow Mr C Senthil Kumar 6 months  Yes Feb 2018
senthil.kumar@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
jane.madeley@nhs.net
Fortius Clinic Sports F & A Fellowship (Chelsea & Westminster) Mr James Calder 6-12 months Yes Jan 2019
ingrid.sutton@fortiusclinic.com
Fortius Clinic & Imperial Hospital
Mr P Rosenfeld, Mr Tudur-Jones, Mr Mushtaq
6-12 months
No Aug 2018
Footandankle@fortiusclinic.com
Cardiff & Vale Orthopaedic Centre Mr Rhys Thomas 6-12 months Yes Feb 2018
Rhyshthomas@mac.com
Leicester Foot & Ankle Unit

Miss P Allen,
Mr A Best,
Mr M Bhatia,
Mr J Mangwani

6-12 months
Yes Aug 2016

peallen@doctors.org.uk

jmangwani@hotmail.com 

Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre, Oxford Mr Rogers, Sharp, Brown
6-12 months
Yes Aug 2018

rick.brown@ouh.nhs.uk

Portsmouth

Mr Billy Jowett 12 months Yes Jan 2017 

billyjowett@gmail.com

Royal Liverpool
Mr Chris Walker
6-12 months
Yes Feb 2017
c.r.walker@me.com
RNOH Mr Dishan Singh 6 months Yes July 2019 dishan.singh@rnoh.nhs.uk
Sheffield Mr Mark Davies & Mr Chris Blundell

12 months

2 posts

 Yes

April 2018

 

mark.davies@sth.nhs.uk

chrisblundell.cb@gmail.com

Surrey Mr Anthony Sakellariou (Frimley) & Mr Matt Solan (Guildford) 12 months Yes July 2017 office@footandankleclinic.co.uk
(formal applications via BMJ/NHS Jobs advertisement)

Torbay & South Devon
Mr James Davis, Mt Tom Ball, Mr Guy Wansbrough
12 months
Yes Aug 2016
james.davis@nhs.net
Windsor

Mr Raman Dega

Mr Callum Clark

6 months  Yes April 2017

Raman.Dega@hwph-tr.nhs.uk
Callum.clark@fhft.nhs.uk

 

Wirral University Teaching Hospital Mr Mike Hennessy & Miss G Jackson 12 months Yes
TBC
mhennessy@nhs.net
South Manchester

Mr N Kurdy, Mr A Pillai & Ms A Fox 6-12 months Yes Aug 2017 anandpillai@UHSM.nhs.uk
Wrightington Hospital
Mr Robert Smith 6-12 months Yes Aug 2016 robert.smith2@wwl.nhs.uk
Royal Orthopaedic Hospital H Prem,
KP Meda &
J McKenzie 
6-12 months Yes TBC
Hariprem1@hotmail.com
Oswestry
S Hill, N Makwana, A Bing, C Marquis
12 months  Yes Aug 2016 Simon.Hill@rjah.nhs.uk
AOC Bristol (2 Posts) Mr I Winson, Mr B Harries & Mr S Hepple  6-12 months Yes Feb 2018
ian.winson@nbt.nhs.uk
Gloucestershire Mr S Clint
12 months
 Yes Aug 2018

 simon.clint@glos.nhs.uk

Guys & St Thomas', London
Mr S Singh, Mr A Abbasian, Mr I Jones 12 months
Yes Aug 2016
samrendu@yahoo.co.uk
Royal Tunbridge Wells Mr J Ritchie, Mr J Forder 6-12 months Yes Jan 2018 james.ritchie@doctors.org.uk

 






 Overseas Fellowships:
         
           

Contact Us

You can contact BOFAS online

 by telephone on 07847 281130

 or at the following postal address:

BOFAS PO Box 209 Bristol BS20 1DL

Donate to BOFAS

Find out how to donate to BOFAS.

Useful Links